Search by Faculty/Staff Name    First:     Last: 
-
OR Browse By Department/Division         



108 employee(s) found. Switch to Bio View   |  Start Over
Need to Add, Delete or Update an Employee? Click here.
Name/TitleDepartment/LocationEmail/Phone/Fax
Consuelo Quinn
Director of Financial Aid
Financial Aid 
Haygood-Holsey Hall, Room 104
cquinn@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8262
Fax: (706) 821-8691
C. P. Abubucker
Professor of Mathematics
Department of Mathematics, Sciences and Technology 
Mary Helm Building, Room 304
cabubucker@paine.edu
Office: (707) 821-8245
Wille Adams
Head Women's Basketball Coach
Athletics 
HEAL Complex, Room B-129
wadams@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8462
Cell/Alt Tel: (706) 821-8264

Fax: (706) 396-8154
Yao Amewokunu
Assistant Professor
Department of Business 
Department of Business Building, Room 4
yamewokunu@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8254
Fax: (706) 396-7624
Komala Balakrishnan
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Department of Mathematics, Sciences and Technology 
Mary Helm Building, Room 315
kbalakrishnan@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8214
Tanika Beard
Registrar
Registrar 
Haygood-Holsey Hall, Room 114
tbeard@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8303
Fax: (706)821-8398
Nancy Bookhart
Assistant Professor of Art
Department of Humanities 
Mary Helm Building
nbookhart@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8204
Johnny Boyd
Campus Safety Police Officer
Campus Safety 
Haygood-Holsey Hall
boydjc@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8235
Lisa Branon
Athletics Trainer
Athletics 
HEAL Complex, Room C-106
lbranon@paine.edu
Office: (706) 396-7567
Fax: (706) 396-8154
Gilda Brathwaite
Circulation Desk Manager
Library & Learning Resources Center 
Collins-Callaway Library, Room 114
gbrathwaite@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8308
Wanda Brock
Office Manager / Help Desk Coordinator
Information Technology Services 
Haygood-Holsey Hall, Room 306
wbrock@paine.edu
Office: (706) 396-7612
Fax: (706) 396-7654
Daniel Bronstein
Interim Assistant Professor of History
Department of Humanities 
McGinnis Building, Room 9
dbronstein@paine.edu
Office: 706-821-8249
Zekia Brunson
Administrative Assistant
Student Support Services 
Mary Helm Building, Room 312
zbrunson@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8271
Teri Burnette
Assistant Professor/Interim Chair
Department of Media Studies 
Warren A. Candler Memorial Library, Room 207
tburnette@paine.edu
Office: (706) 396-8132
Jennifer Bussey
Cashier
Academic Affairs 
Haygood-Holsey Hall
jbussey@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8318
Angela Bussey
Financial Aid Counselor
Financial Aid 
Haygood-Holsey Hall, Room 104
abussey@paine.edu
Office: (706)821-8381
Chellita Carlyle
Director of TRiO Upward Bound
TRiO Upward Bound 
Mary Helm Building, Room 211
ccarlyle@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8279
Fax: (762)994-0454
Helene Carter
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Institutional Advancement 
Haygood-Holsey Hall, Room 115
hcarter@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8323
Fax: (706) 821-8268
Lorna Cherry
Residence Hall Director (Epworth Hall)
Residence Life 
Epworth Hall
lcherry@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8276
Philip Cody
Instructor/Tutorial Coordinator/Counselor
Student Support Services 
Mary Helm Building, Room 209
pcody@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8300
Fax: (706) 724-6646
123456




How to Update the Employee Directory

If employee information is missing or incorrect, you need to complete the Office of Communication & Marketing Request for Services Form via the link below. In Services Requested, select Webpage Development, then Add/Delete/Update Employee. 


Complete the Request for Services Form 


Be sure to include the following:
  1. Function Requested - Add new employee, Update existing employee or Remove * employee
  2. Employee Last and First Name
  3. Employee Title(s)
  4. Employee Office Telephone Number(s)
  5. Employee Fax Number
  6. Employee Paine College Email Address
  7. Employee Department(s)
  8. Employee Office Building and Office Room
* Numbers 3 - 8 are not required when removing an employee.


Note: It is the responsibility of all Department Chairs to ensure that their employees are listed correctly in the directory.