Search by Faculty/Staff Name    First:     Last: 
-
OR Browse By Department/Division         



11 employee(s) found in Administrative and Fiscal Affairs. Switch to Bio View   |  Start Over
Need to Add, Delete or Update an Employee? Click here.
Name/TitleDepartment/LocationEmail/Phone/Fax
Taffica Ryan
Executive Assistant to the Vice President
Administrative and Fiscal Affairs 
Haygood-Holsey Hall, Room 106
tryan@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8447
Fax: (706) 821-8373
Sherrell Flournoy
Interim Controller
Administrative and Fiscal Affairs 
Haygood-Holsey Hall, Room 106
sflournoy@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8251
Fax: (706) 821-8373
Troyline Griffin, FPC
Payroll Manager
Administrative and Fiscal Affairs / Human Resources
Haygood-Holsey Hall, Room 103
tgriffin@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8244
Fax: (706) 821-8696
Debra Latimore
Vice President for Administrative & Fiscal Affairs
Administrative and Fiscal Affairs 
Haygood-Holsey Hall, Room 106
dlatimore@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8232
Fax: (706) 821-8373
Tasha Macklin
Accounts Payable Coordinator
Administrative and Fiscal Affairs 
Haygood-Holsey Hall, Room 106
tmacklin@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8288
Fax: (706) 821-8373
Roger McLean
Internal Auditor
Administrative and Fiscal Affairs 
Haygood-Holsey Hall, Room 106
rmclean@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8232
Fax: (706) 821-8373
Arnold Pierce
Treasury Accountant
Administrative and Fiscal Affairs 
Haygood-Holsey Hall, Room 106
apierce@paine.edu

Fax: (706) 821-8373
Consuelo Quinn
Student Accounts Manager
Administrative and Fiscal Affairs 
Haygood-Holsey Hall, Room 106
cquinn@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8315
Fax: (706) 821-8373
Hope Rhodes
Administrative Assistant/Travel Coordinator
Administrative and Fiscal Affairs 
Haygood-Holsey Hall, Room 106
hrhodes@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8442
Fax: (706) 821-8373
Portia Stith
Cashier
Administrative and Fiscal Affairs 
Haygood-Holsey Hall, Room 110
pstith@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8318
Fax: (706) 821-8373
Shanika Williams
Student Accounts Counselor
Administrative and Fiscal Affairs 
Haygood-Holsey Hall, Room 106
slwilliams@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8318
Fax: (706) 821-8373




How to Update the Employee Directory

If employee information is missing or incorrect, you need to complete the Office of Communication & Marketing Request for Services Form via the link below. In Services Requested, select Webpage Development, then Add/Delete/Update Employee. 


Complete the Request for Services Form 


Be sure to include the following:
  1. Function Requested - Add new employee, Update existing employee or Remove * employee
  2. Employee Last and First Name
  3. Employee Title(s)
  4. Employee Office Telephone Number(s)
  5. Employee Fax Number
  6. Employee Paine College Email Address
  7. Employee Department(s)
  8. Employee Office Building and Office Room
* Numbers 3 - 8 are not required when removing an employee.


Note: It is the responsibility of all Department Chairs to ensure that their employees are listed correctly in the directory.