Search by Faculty/Staff Name    First:     Last: 
-
OR Browse By Department/Division         



8 employee(s) found in Administrative and Fiscal Affairs. Switch to Bio View   |  Start Over
Need to Add, Delete or Update an Employee? Click here.
Name/TitleDepartment/LocationEmail/Phone/Fax
Taffica Ryan
Executive Assistant to the Vice President of Administrative and Fiscal Affairs
Administrative and Fiscal Affairs 
Haygood-Holsey Hall
tryan@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8283
Fax: (706) 821-8373
Linda Beasley
Administrative and Fiscal Affairs
Administrative and Fiscal Affairs 
Haygood-Holsey Hall, Room HH106
lbeasley@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8316
Fax: (706) 821-8373
Troyline Griffin, FPC
Payroll Speicalist
Administrative and Fiscal Affairs / Human Resources
Haygood-Holsey Hall
tgriffin@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8244
Fax: (706) 821-8696
Burshunda Harden
Controller
Administrative and Fiscal Affairs 
Haygood-Holsey Hall
bharden@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8251
Roger McLean
Interim Vice President of Administrative and Fiscal Affairs
Administrative and Fiscal Affairs 
Haygood-Holsey Hall, Room 106
rmclean@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8232
Fax: (706) 821-8373
Consuelo Quinn
Student Accounts Manager
Administrative and Fiscal Affairs 
Haygood-Holsey Hall, Room 106
cquinn@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8315
Loretta Taylor
Assistant Controller
Administrative and Fiscal Affairs 
Haygood-Holsey Hall
ltaylor@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8241
Shanika Williams
Cashier
Administrative and Fiscal Affairs 
Haygood-Holsey Hall, Room 110
slwilliams@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8318
Fax: (706) 821-8373




How to Update the Employee Directory

If employee information is missing or incorrect, you need to complete the Office of Communication & Marketing Request for Services Form via the link below. In Services Requested, select Webpage Development, then Add/Delete/Update Employee. 


Complete the Request for Services Form 


Be sure to include the following:
  1. Function Requested - Add new employee, Update existing employee or Remove * employee
  2. Employee Last and First Name
  3. Employee Title(s)
  4. Employee Office Telephone Number(s)
  5. Employee Fax Number
  6. Employee Paine College Email Address
  7. Employee Department(s)
  8. Employee Office Building and Office Room
* Numbers 3 - 8 are not required when removing an employee.


Note: It is the responsibility of all Department Chairs to ensure that their employees are listed correctly in the directory.