Search by Faculty/Staff Name    First:     Last: 
-
OR Browse By Department/Division         



11 employee(s) found in Institutional Advancement. Switch to Bio View   |  Start Over
Need to Add, Delete or Update an Employee? Click here.
Name/TitleDepartment/LocationEmail/Phone/Fax
Geno Clark
Director of Sponsored Programs
Institutional Advancement / Sponsored Programs
Haygood-Holsey Hall, Room 418
gclark@paine.edu
Office: (706) 396-8118
Fax: (706) 821-8354
Mildred Kendrick
Director of Alumni Relations
Alumni Relations / Institutional Advancement
1710 Laney-Walker Blvd
mkendrick@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8248
Reginald Powell
Director of Institutional Advancement
Institutional Advancement 
Haygood-Holsey Hall, Room 115
rpowell@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8359
Helene Carter
Assistant Vice President of Institutional Advancement
Institutional Advancement 
Warren A. Candler Memorial Library, Room 103
hcarter@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8323
Fax: (706) 821-8268
Leadra Collins
Director of Institutional Development
Institutional Advancement 
Haygood-Holsey Hall, Room 115
lcollins@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8322
Fax: (706) 821-8354
Gabriel Gadson
Director of the HEAL Complex
Institutional Advancement 
HEAL Complex, Room A-102
ggadson@paine.edu
Office: (706) 396-8145
Tamekia S. Green
Office Manager for Title III
Title III / Institutional Advancement
tgreen@paine.edu
Office: (706) 396-8107
Taura Hatney
Director of Athletic Compliance
Institutional Advancement 
Haygood-Holsey Hall, Room 115
thatney@paine.edu
Office: (706) 396-7606
Lameica Johnson
Purchasing Coordinator
Institutional Advancement 
Haygood-Holsey Hall, Room 106
ljohnson2@paine.edu

Fax: (706) 821-8373
Cinderella Walker
Assistant Director of Donor Management
Institutional Advancement 
Haygood-Holsey Hall, Room 115
cwalker@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8338
Tonya Williams
Director of Marketing and Communications
Institutional Advancement 
Warren A. Candler Memorial Library, Room 103
tjwilliams@paine.edu
Office: (706) 396-7591




How to Update the Employee Directory

If employee information is missing or incorrect, you need to complete the Office of Communication & Marketing Request for Services Form via the link below. In Services Requested, select Webpage Development, then Add/Delete/Update Employee. 


Complete the Request for Services Form 


Be sure to include the following:
  1. Function Requested - Add new employee, Update existing employee or Remove * employee
  2. Employee Last and First Name
  3. Employee Title(s)
  4. Employee Office Telephone Number(s)
  5. Employee Fax Number
  6. Employee Paine College Email Address
  7. Employee Department(s)
  8. Employee Office Building and Office Room
* Numbers 3 - 8 are not required when removing an employee.


Note: It is the responsibility of all Department Chairs to ensure that their employees are listed correctly in the directory.