Search by Faculty/Staff Name    First:     Last: 
-
OR Browse By Department/Division         



6 employee(s) found in Information Technology Services. Switch to Bio View   |  Start Over
Need to Add, Delete or Update an Employee? Click here.
Name/TitleDepartment/LocationEmail/Phone/Fax
Michael Hicks
Director of Information Technology Services
Information Technology Services 
Haygood-Holsey Hall, Room 309
mhicks@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8350
Fax: (706) 396-7654
Patricia Ramsey
Lab Manager / Help Desk Support I.T.
Information Technology Services 
Haygood-Holsey Hall, Room 306
pramsey@paine.edu
Office: (706) 396-7612
Fax: (706) 396-7654
Wanda Brock
Office Manager / Help Desk Coordinator
Information Technology Services 
Haygood-Holsey Hall, Room 306
wbrock@paine.edu
Office: (706) 396-7612
Fax: (706) 396-7654
Ignace Hiheglo
Blackboard Administrator
Information Technology Services 
Haygood-Holsey Hall, Room 214-C
ihiheglo@paine.edu
Office: (706) 396-7570
Fax: (706) 396-7654
Jeffrey Owens
Manager, Administrative Computing
Information Technology Services 
Haygood-Holsey Hall, Room 306
jowens@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8592
Fax: (706) 396-7654
Frank Pizzi
Desktop Support Technician
Information Technology Services 
Haygood-Holsey Hall, Room 306
fpizzi@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8595
Fax: (706) 396-7654




How to Update the Employee Directory

If employee information is missing or incorrect, you need to complete the Office of Communication & Marketing Request for Services Form via the link below. In Services Requested, select Webpage Development, then Add/Delete/Update Employee. 


Complete the Request for Services Form 


Be sure to include the following:
  1. Function Requested - Add new employee, Update existing employee or Remove * employee
  2. Employee Last and First Name
  3. Employee Title(s)
  4. Employee Office Telephone Number(s)
  5. Employee Fax Number
  6. Employee Paine College Email Address
  7. Employee Department(s)
  8. Employee Office Building and Office Room
* Numbers 3 - 8 are not required when removing an employee.


Note: It is the responsibility of all Department Chairs to ensure that their employees are listed correctly in the directory.