Search by Faculty/Staff Name    First:     Last: 
-
OR Browse By Department/Division         



9 employee(s) found in Library & Learning Resources Center. Switch to Bio View   |  Start Over
Need to Add, Delete or Update an Employee? Click here.
Name/TitleDepartment/LocationEmail/Phone/Fax
Gilda Brathwaite
Circulation Desk Manager
Library & Learning Resources Center 
Collins-Callaway Library, Room 114
gbrathwaite@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8308
Gloria Brodie
Catalog Assistant
Library & Learning Resources Center 
Collins-Callaway Library, Room 116
gbrodie@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8363
Rogelio Colon Jr.
Information Services Computer Technician
Library & Learning Resources Center 
Collins-Callaway Library, Room 224
rcolon@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8366
Fax: (706) 821-8698
Patricia Daniels
Administrative Assistant
Library & Learning Resources Center 
Collins-Callaway Library, Room 107
pdaniels@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8253
Arquita Lawson
Part-Time Computer Lab Assistant - Library
Library & Learning Resources Center 
Collins-Callaway Library
alawson@paine.edu

Alana Lewis
Director of Library
Library & Learning Resources Center 
Collins-Callaway Library, Room 119
alewis@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8361
Rosa L. Martin
LRC Manager
Library & Learning Resources Center 
Collins-Callaway Library, Room 107
rmartin@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8365
Rhonda McCoy
Information Curriclum Specialist
Library & Learning Resources Center 
Collins-Callaway Library, Room RM. 145
rmccoy@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8351
Fax: (706) 821-8698
Roderick Yarborough
Information Services Assistant (evenings)
Library & Learning Resources Center 
Collins-Callaway Library, Room 115
ryarborough@paine.edu
Office: (706) 396-8143




How to Update the Employee Directory

If employee information is missing or incorrect, you need to complete the Office of Communication & Marketing Request for Services Form via the link below. In Services Requested, select Webpage Development, then Add/Delete/Update Employee. 


Complete the Request for Services Form 


Be sure to include the following:
  1. Function Requested - Add new employee, Update existing employee or Remove * employee
  2. Employee Last and First Name
  3. Employee Title(s)
  4. Employee Office Telephone Number(s)
  5. Employee Fax Number
  6. Employee Paine College Email Address
  7. Employee Department(s)
  8. Employee Office Building and Office Room
* Numbers 3 - 8 are not required when removing an employee.


Note: It is the responsibility of all Department Chairs to ensure that their employees are listed correctly in the directory.