Search by Faculty/Staff Name    First:     Last: 
-
OR Browse By Department/Division         



16 employee(s) found in Department of Mathematics, Sciences and Technology. Switch to Bio View   |  Start Over
Need to Add, Delete or Update an Employee? Click here.
Name/TitleDepartment/LocationEmail/Phone/Fax
C. P. Abubucker
Professor of Mathematics and Computer Science
Department of Mathematics, Sciences and Technology 
Mary Helm Building, Room 304
cabubucker@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8245
Komala Balakrishnan
Assistant Professor of Mathematics & Computer Science
Department of Mathematics, Sciences and Technology 
Mary Helm Building, Room 315
kbalakrishnan@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8214
Eric Darrington
Assistant Professor of Biology
Department of Mathematics, Sciences and Technology 
Mary Helm Building, Room 301
edarrington@paine.edu
Office: (70) 396-8108
Chad Durden
Chemist
Department of Mathematics, Sciences and Technology 
George Williams Walker Science Building, Room 106
cdurden@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8516
Nancy English
DOE Programs, Administrative Assistant
Department of Mathematics, Sciences and Technology 
Mary Helm Building, Room 319
nenglish@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8287
Ammal George
Laboratory Supervisor
Department of Mathematics, Sciences and Technology 
George Williams Walker Science Building, Room 105
ageorge@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8277
Uzetta Gresham
Administrative Coordinator
Department of Mathematics, Sciences and Technology 
Haygood-Holsey Hall, Room 214C
ugresham@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8326
Dongwook Kim
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Department of Mathematics, Sciences and Technology 
Mary Helm Building, Room 303
dkim@paine.edu
Office: (706) 396 8127
Bibekanada Mohanty
Associate Professor of Biology
Department of Mathematics, Sciences and Technology 
Mary Helm Building, Room 314
bmohanty@paine.edu
Office: (706) 396 8124
Fidelia Nzeh
Instructor
Department of Mathematics, Sciences and Technology 
Mary Helm Building, Room 307
fnzeh@paine.edu
Office: (706) 396-8123
Raul Peters
Department Chair , Assistant Professor of Physics
Department of Mathematics, Sciences and Technology 
Mary Helm Building, Room 317
rpeters@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8203
Srinivas Sonne
Assistant Professor of Biology
Department of Mathematics, Sciences and Technology 
Mary Helm Building, Room 314
ssonne@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8313
Gabriel Swenson
Assistant Professor of Biology
Department of Mathematics, Sciences and Technology 
Mary Helm Building, Room 201
gswenson@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821 8227
Edem Tetteh
Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs / Associate Professor
Academic Affairs / Department of Mathematics, Sciences and Technology
Haygood-Holsey Hall, Room 214-C
etetteh@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8259
Lixin Wang
Assistant Professor of Computer Science
Department of Mathematics, Sciences and Technology 
Mary Helm Building, Room 304
lwang@paine.edu
Office: (706) 396-8126
Fax: (706) 821-8617
Sardar Yousufzai
Assistant Professor of Chemistry, Physics & Environmental Sciences
Department of Mathematics, Sciences and Technology 
Mary Helm Building, Room 303
syousufzai@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8261




How to Update the Employee Directory

If employee information is missing or incorrect, you need to complete the Office of Communication & Marketing Request for Services Form via the link below. In Services Requested, select Webpage Development, then Add/Delete/Update Employee. 


Complete the Request for Services Form 


Be sure to include the following:
  1. Function Requested - Add new employee, Update existing employee or Remove * employee
  2. Employee Last and First Name
  3. Employee Title(s)
  4. Employee Office Telephone Number(s)
  5. Employee Fax Number
  6. Employee Paine College Email Address
  7. Employee Department(s)
  8. Employee Office Building and Office Room
* Numbers 3 - 8 are not required when removing an employee.


Note: It is the responsibility of all Department Chairs to ensure that their employees are listed correctly in the directory.