Search by Faculty/Staff Name    First:     Last: 
-
OR Browse By Department/Division         



14 employee(s) found in School of Professional Studies. Switch to Bio View   |  Start Over
Need to Add, Delete or Update an Employee? Click here.
Name/TitleDepartment/LocationEmail/Phone/Fax
Judy Carter
Chair, Full Professor, Department of Education
Department of Education 
Warren A. Candler Memorial Library
jcarter@paine.edu
Office: (706) 432-0725
LaShawnda Lindsay-Dennis
Associate Professor of Education
Department of Education 
Warren A. Candler Memorial Library, Room Suite 101F
llindsaydennis@paine.edu
Office: (706) 432-0726
Okoroafor Nzeh
Chair, Department of Business
Department of Business 
Department of Business Building
onzeh@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8331
Yao Amewokunu
Assistant Professor
Department of Business 
Department of Business Building, Room 4
amewokunu@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8254
Fax: (706) 396-7624
Teri Burnette
Assistant Professor
Department of Media Studies 
Warren A. Candler Memorial Library, Room 202B
tburnette@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8296
Jacqueline Fason
Coordinator of Field and Clinical Experiences
Department of Education 
Warren A. Candler Memorial Library, Room Room 101 G
jfason@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8306
Dongwook Han
Assistant Professor
Department of Business 
Department of Business Building, Room 3
dhan@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8325
Larry Mack
Assistant Professor Marketing
Department of Business 
Department of Business Building, Room Room 2
lmack@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8285
Fax: (706) 396-7624
Maurice McBride-Owens
Assistant Professor of Management
Department of Business 
Department of Business Building, Room 2
mmcbrideowens@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8337
Fax: (706) 396-7624
Pamela McLean
Administrative Assistant
School of Professional Studies 
Warren A. Candler Memorial Library, Room 101B
pmclean@paine.edu
Office: (706) 432-0727
Brittney Middleton
Administrative Assistant
School of Professional Studies 
Warren A. Candler Memorial Library, Room 101B
bmiddleton@paine.edu
Office: (706) 432-0727
Vincent Onyebuchi
Assistant Professor of Business
Department of Business 
Department of Business Building
vonyebuchi@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8358
Tatiana Rivadeneyra
Assistant Professor
Department of Education 
Warren A. Candler Memorial Library, Room 101H
trivadeneyra@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8304
Nicole Watson
Assistant Professor
Department of Media Studies 
Warren A. Candler Memorial Library, Room Rm 202A
nwatson@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8430




How to Update the Employee Directory

If employee information is missing or incorrect, you need to complete the Office of Communication & Marketing Request for Services Form via the link below. In Services Requested, select Webpage Development, then Add/Delete/Update Employee. 


Complete the Request for Services Form 


Be sure to include the following:
  1. Function Requested - Add new employee, Update existing employee or Remove * employee
  2. Employee Last and First Name
  3. Employee Title(s)
  4. Employee Office Telephone Number(s)
  5. Employee Fax Number
  6. Employee Paine College Email Address
  7. Employee Department(s)
  8. Employee Office Building and Office Room
* Numbers 3 - 8 are not required when removing an employee.


Note: It is the responsibility of all Department Chairs to ensure that their employees are listed correctly in the directory.