Search by Faculty/Staff Name    First:     Last: 
-
OR Browse By Department/Division         



12 employee(s) found in Campus Safety. Switch to Bio View   |  Start Over
Need to Add, Delete or Update an Employee? Click here.
Name/TitleDepartment/LocationEmail/Phone/Fax
Joseph D. Nelson
Chief - Campus Safety
Campus Safety 
Campus Safety Building (Druid Park & Mulheim St.)
jnelson@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8235
Courtney Gresham
Sergeant
Campus Safety 
Campus Safety Building (Druid Park & Mulheim St.)
cgresham@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8235
TaShike' Jennings
Captain
Campus Safety 
Campus Safety Building (Druid Park & Mulheim St.)
tjennings@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8235
Eric McCants
Sergeant in Campus Police
Campus Safety 
emccants@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8235
Leroy Morgan
Investigator
Campus Safety 
Campus Safety Building (Druid Park & Mulheim St.)
lmorgan@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8235
John Lee Nelson
Lieutenant - Campus Police
Campus Safety 
jlnelson@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8235
Tim Nelson
Officer
Campus Safety 
, Room Room 201
tnelson@paine.edu
Office: (706) 564-7970
Charles Prescott II
Asst. Chief of Campus Police
Campus Safety 
cprescott@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8235
George Rice
Campus Safety Officer
Campus Safety 
Campus Safety Building (Druid Park & Mulheim St.)
grice@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8235
William Ross-Couloute
Sergeant - Campus Safety
Campus Safety 
Campus Safety Building (Druid Park & Mulheim St.)
wross-couloute@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8235
Darlene Smith
Lieutenant
Campus Safety 
Campus Safety Building (Druid Park & Mulheim St.)
dsmith@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8235
Margaret Whitaker
Lieutenant
Campus Safety 
Campus Safety Building (Druid Park & Mulheim St.)
mwhitaker@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8235




How to Update the Employee Directory

If employee information is missing or incorrect, you need to complete the Office of Communication & Marketing Request for Services Form via the link below. In Services Requested, select Webpage Development, then Add/Delete/Update Employee. 


Complete the Request for Services Form 


Be sure to include the following:
  1. Function Requested - Add new employee, Update existing employee or Remove * employee
  2. Employee Last and First Name
  3. Employee Title(s)
  4. Employee Office Telephone Number(s)
  5. Employee Fax Number
  6. Employee Paine College Email Address
  7. Employee Department(s)
  8. Employee Office Building and Office Room
* Numbers 3 - 8 are not required when removing an employee.


Note: It is the responsibility of all Department Chairs to ensure that their employees are listed correctly in the directory.