Francis Agbemade


Title: Assistant Professor, Spanish

Department: Department of Humanities

Location: Music Building, Studio Office 3

Phone: (706) 821-8216

fagbemade@paine.edu

Bio: View Full Bio

Kimberly Baxter


Title: Instructor of History

Department: Department of Humanities

Location: HHH 214B

Phone: (706) 821- 8106

kbaxter@paine.edu

Nancy Bookhart


Title: Chair

Department: Department of Humanities

Location: Mary Helm Building

Phone: (706) 821-7597

nbookhart@paine.edu

Daniel Bronstein


Title: Assistant Professor of History

Department: Department of Humanities

Location: HHH 3rd floor, Suite F

Phone: 706-821-8249

dbronstein@paine.edu

Eronini Egbujor


Title: Associate Professor French

Department: Department of Humanities

Location: Music Building, Studio Office 3

Phone: (706) 821-8370

eegbujor@paine.edu

Heba Elziebair


Title: Administrative Assistant

Department: Department of Humanities

Location: HHH, Suite 314

Phone: (706) 821-8326

helziebair@paine.edu

Johnnie Felder


Title: Instructor of Music

Department: Department of Humanities

Location: HHH 214 A

Phone: (706) 396-7570

jfelder@paine.edu

Jeffrey Lanier Jones


Title: Instructor of English

Department: Department of Humanities

Location: Instructor of English

Phone: (706) 821-8251

jjones3@paine.edu

Robert L. Jones


Title: Assistant Professor of History

Department: Department of Humanities

Location: Haygood-Holsey Hall, Room 313-E

Phone: (706) 821-8131

rjones@paine.edu

Jonaid L Sharif


Title: Associate Professor of English

Department: Department of Humanities

Location: HHH, 2nd floor, suite D

Phone: (706) 821-8281

jSharif@paine.edu

Amina Sharif,


Title: Assistant Professor of English

Department: Department of Humanities

Location:

Phone:

asharif@paine.edu

Elizabeth Siciliano


Title: Assistant Professor English

Department: Department of Humanities

Location: HHH, 313A

Phone: (706) 821-8220

bsiciliano@paine.edu

Elizabeth Siciliano


Title: Instructor of English

Department: Department of Humanities

Location: Haygood-Holsey Hall, Room 313-A

Phone: (706) 821-8220

bsiciliano@paine.edu

Millicent West


Title: Adjunct Professor of Religion

Department: Department of Humanities

Location: Haygood-Holsey Hall, Room 420

Phone: (706) 627-3702

mwest@paine.edu

Alfred Williams


Title: Assistant Professor of Religion and Philosophy

Department: Department of Humanities

Location: HHH 214B

Phone: (706) 821- 8446

awilliams2@paine.edu

Staging Enabled